Hi and welcome to my blog

August 9, 2009 at 10:54 am 2 comments

Hi, I’m Jose Alfredo Monteiro Junior and this is my first post on my blog. I study a Master of IT at Queensland University of Technology, probably majoring in digital environment. I say probably because I didn’t find yet a major that suits my needs, so at the moment I’m just picking units from different majors.

I’m an international student from Brazil. I’ve been here in Australia for about one year and I found the country very interesting. I used to live overseas before back in 1998 in New York. It was a great experience but in my opinion Australia is a better place to live than USA.

Well, I’m a journalist and I graduated in 2002. I had some experience working for newspapers in Brazil, even a online newspaper, but this is my first experience “blogging”. I hope this will be a very good experience, specially because I have a strong interest in expand my knowledge in the enterprise 2.0 field. This blog is made in order to demonstrate ideas on different topics for the purpose of contribute to my enterprise unit 2.0 and also for personal reasons.

I will try to find some interesting stuffs regards to Enterprise 2.0 and web 2.0 to post here. I appreciate if u can comment and give me suggestions to my posts. I look forward to the discussion that will follow in the coming months.

Cheers

meandmacherie

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I need help!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jason Watson  |  August 12, 2009 at 4:20 am

    Hi Jose,

    Welcome to blogging! I’m looking forward to your contribution… good that you are from a journalist background… you should be able to contribute well to the team…

    ~ Jason

    Reply
  • 2. Daniel Bezerra  |  September 28, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    Juná!
    Bixu…..Vix á bombando….e aí!? Nunca mandou fotos e nem dá notícias…aé é foda….vê se aparece.

    Sds Alvi-verdes.

    Abraço!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

